Join our Episerver partners and retail industry futurist Doug Stephens in a webinar on how retailers can beat ecommerce giants through better customer experiences.

You will also see Episerver's solution for Experience-Driven Commerce, which allows customers to personalise search, recommendations and products for every visitor, while capturing behavioral data.

Speakers:
Doug Stephens - Retail industry futurist, Author of Reengineering Retail.
Justin Anovick - VP Product, Episerver.
Marcus Hoffman - Solution Architect Manager, Episerver.

Date/time 
May 31, at 9 am CDT | 10 am EDT | 3pm BST | 4pm CEST  

Register now